I keep getting a "Language not supported” message. 

This is one of the languages that isn’t included in our 82 languages. The languages we support is counted when it does “audio input”. That means you can use one of our supported 82 languages to translate into these language in one direction. These bonus languages do not translate back to any other languages.

Here are the 37 Languages:

  • Bosnian, Cebuano, Chichewa, Corsican, Esperanto, Estonian, Haitian Creole, Hausa, Hawaiian, Hmong, Icelandic, Igbo, Irish, Kazakh, Kurdish, Kyrgyz, Latin, Luxembourgish, Macedonian, Malagasy, Maltese, Maori, Mongolian, Pashto, Punjabi, Samoan, Scots Gaelic, Sesotho, Shona, Sindhi, Somali, Tajik, Uzbek, Welsh, Xhosa, Yiddish, Yoruba

Contact Us

Not finding what you're looking for? Contact Us Directly